Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Visage Neutrals

Pre-Steam Mist mit Rosmarin und Geranie

Normaler Preis €46,50 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €46,50 EUR
Grundpreis €62,00  pro  100ml
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Größe
Eine wöchentliche Gesichtsbedampfung ist eine wunderbare Wohltat für die Haut. Sie kann helfen Talgansammlungen zu lösen, die Kollagenproduktion anzuregen, das Hautbild zu verfeinern und verbessert die Nährstoffaufnahme. Der Pre-Steam Mist wurde kreiert um die Vorteile einer Gesichtsbedampfung zu verstärken. Gleichzeitig erfahren Sie einen erfrischenden, aromatherapeutischen Impuls für Haut und Sinne.
Prinzipien der Formulierung

Anwendung

Gesicht waschen. Dampfbad für das Gesicht wie gewohnt vorbereiten. FLASCHE GUT SCHÜTTELN und 4-5 Sprühstöße in die Sauberen Handflächen geben. Die Augen schließen und über das Gesicht streichen um das Produkt aufzutragen. Maximal 2-5 Minuten bedampfen.
Trocken tupfen und Gel Serum oder Moisture Complex von EVAKEN auftragen

Inhaltsstoffe

Rose Otto Flower distillate, Glycerin, Squalane, Calendula Officinalis (and) Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower, Aroma (Proprietary from essential oils), Pelargonium Graveolens, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Visage Neutrals

Pre-Steam Mist with Rosemary & Geranium

Regular price €46,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €46,50 EUR
Unit price €62,00  per  100ml
Sale Sold out
Tax included - Shipping calculated at checkout
Size
Weekly facial steaming is wonderfully beneficial to the skin. It can help to de-clog trapped sebum, stimulate collagen production, soften and refine skin texture and improve nutrient absorption. This pre-steam mist is designed to further enhance the benefits of steaming while providing a refreshing aromatherapeutic boost to skin and senses.
Principles of Formulating

Directions

Wash face. Prepare steam bath for face as usual. SHAKE BOTTLE WELL and spray 4-5 spritzers into clean hands, blend, close eyes and smoothe over face. Steam for 2-5 minutes max. Pat dry and follow with Gel Serum or Moisture Complex.

Ingredients

Rose Otto Flower distillate, Glycerin, Squalane, Calendula Officinalis (and) Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower, Aroma (Proprietary from essential oils), Pelargonium Graveolens, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)